Sign in with social:
Found an error? Please let us know.
Sale of oil paintings and other arts.
Buy a picture in the online store.
Services of artists and sculptors.
Home Artists Goncharova Elena

Goncharova Elena

Goncharova Elena
Total rating: 18
Rating by «Painting»: 3
The palette of the artist – as boundless Space, as a Space where the global movement reigns. Picture of E. Goncharova, their energy carried away in the movement, mention the fact that sometimes cannot be seen with the eyes, that connecting, Space and TIME give rise to the harmony of life. We are all COSMIC. And this is our starting point.
E. Goncharov and painter, and watercolorist. Her works are reminiscent of the creative priorities that were practiced in the early XX century symbolists, members of the "World of art" (1910-1924) under the leadership of Nicholas Roerich.
She writes in an anachronistic manner, preferring a strict pattern mystically glowing patches of color ("Moscow". "Sakura". "The Sun Is The Halo Of Divine Love." "The heart – Dance of the flowers". "Helen Is Awesome". "The fire of life.").
Their work E. Goncharova exhibited only in 2012. Today she is the holder of the certificate of the personal exhibition of painting "Portal of time" in the cycle "Architecture of art", given to her by the leadership of the Moscow cultural centre "Meridian". Creativity Goncharova gave a high evaluation of the known sculptor, the corresponding member of the Russian Academy of arts, honored artist of Russia Alexander Reznikov. As a professional psychologist, candidate of psychological Sciences Olga Nersisyan noted in the paintings of the artist healing properties. She believes that the color palette of paintings by Goncharova E. has a positive effect on the audience.
"To share their inspiration with people means to give them joy and love. It is a real sense of happiness", - said E. Goncharov.
Attention! The seller for a long time did not confirm the relevance of information and items.
In which currency should the prices be displayed on the website?

Нашли ошибку? Сообщите, пожалуйста, нам об этом.
Войти с помощью соцсети:
Главная Художники Гончарова Елена

Гончарова Елена

Общий рейтинг: 3
Рейтинг по разделу «Живопись»: 3
Гончарова Елена
Палитра красок художника – как беспредельное Пространство, как Космос, где в мировом движении царствует ВРЕМЯ. Картины Е. Гончаровой своей энергетикой увлекают в это движение, говоря о том, что порой не видно глазами, о том, что соединяясь, Пространство и ВРЕМЯ рождают гармонию жизни. Все мы КОСМИЧНЫ. И это есть наше начало начал.
Е. Гончарова – и живописец, и акварелист. Её работы напоминают творческие приоритеты, которые исповедовали в начала XX века символисты, члены «Мира искусства» (1910-1924) под руководством Николая Рериха.
Она пишет в анахроничной манере, предпочитая строгому рисунку мистически сияющие пятна цвета («Москва». «Сакура». «Солнце – Ореол Божественной Любви». «Сердце – Танец цветов». «Елена Потрясающая». «Огонь жизни».).
Свои работы Е. Гончарова начала выставлять лишь в 2012 году. Сегодня она является обладателем сертификата персональной выставки живописи «Портал времени» в цикле «Архитектура искусства», вручённого ей руководством Московского культурного центра «Меридиан». Творчеству Гончаровой дал высокую оценку известный скульптор, член-корреспондент Российской Академии художеств, заслуженный художник РФ Александр Рожников. А профессиональный психолог, кандидат психологических наук Ольга Нерсисян подметила в картинах художника оздоровляющие свойства. Она считает, что палитра красок картин Е. Гончаровой положительно действует на зрителей.
«Делиться своим вдохновением с людьми – значит подарить им радость и любовь. Это и есть настоящее чувство счастья», - считает Е. Гончарова.