Sign in with social:
Found an error? Please let us know.
Sale of oil paintings and other arts.
Buy a picture in the online store.
Services of artists and sculptors.
Home Artists Melkov YUriy

Melkov YUriy

Melkov YUriy
Total rating: 125
Rating by «Painting»: 25
    Community ratings by author
    Uniqueness of style:5.0
    Originality of work plots:5.0
    Mastery:5.0
    The'KOV Yuriy Gennadyevich

    Born on 15 September 1951 in the city of Krivoy Rog. Since 1959 lives in Smolensk. In 1973 graduated from art-graphic faculty of the Smolensk state pedagogical Institute. Professional growth of the young artist largely contributed to creative trips, in the period from 1978 to 1989, the House of creativity "Academic dacha" and the advice and support of the father, Malkova Gennady is a professional artist and a member of the Union of artists of the USSR.
    Since 1976, constant participant of regional art exhibitions. In 1980, for the first time participated in zonal exhibition "ARTISTS NECHERNOZEMIE." Since that time, regularly participates in regional, all-Union, Republican, international, regional art exhibitions.
    In 1989 Yuri Malkova was admitted to the Union of artists of the USSR. Since 1991 – member of Union of artists of Russia. From may 1999 to September 2012 was Chairman of the Smolensk organization of the Union of artists of Russia. Delegate to three congresses of the Union of artists of Russia (VIII – 1999, IX – 2004 X-2009).
    During his tenure as Chairman of the Smolensk organization of the Union of artists of Russia, Yuri'kov was active in social work in the city of Smolensk and in the region, working in committees and public boards related to art and culture, which constantly and consistently defended the interests of the professionals of art. Achieved inclusion in the Federal Plan of preparation of celebrating of the 1150-anniversary of Smolensk, the construction of Cultural and exhibition center named after the Tenishevs, took an active part in developing technical specifications while designing ECC. In 2005-2009 he was a member of the Public Council of the Central Federal district of the Russian Federation of Smolensk region, where he worked in the standing Committee on culture and preservation of cultural and spiritual heritage. Repeatedly participated in the vystavkomov of the Union of artists of Russia with the organization of regional and national art exhibitions.
    Creative work and talent of the artist is marked by numerous Diplomas of the Union of artists of Russia. 2006, Association of museums of cosmonautics, medal Yuri Gagarin. In 2009, for achievements in the field of fine arts was awarded a State scholarship in the field of fine arts. In 2009, the decision of the Secretariat of vtoo "Union of artists of Russia" was awarded the Gold badge of "Spirituality, traditions, mastery".
    About the artist published numerous articles in local Newspapers and magazines, and the newspaper "Artist of Russia", published booklets, catalogues and the album works.
    The artist's works in the collection include the Directorate of art exhibitions of Art Fund of Russia, Smolensk state Museum-reserve, the Ulyanovsk state art Museum, State exhibition hall-Museum "Heritage" in Moscow, the Museum of the Department of Internal Affairs across the Smolensk region, museums in regional towns Smolensk region, Gagarin, Roslavl, Desnogorsk, Demidov, Yelnya, and museums districts of the Bryansk region – Newly and Unecha.

    In which currency should the prices be displayed on the website?

Нашли ошибку? Сообщите, пожалуйста, нам об этом.
Войти с помощью соцсети:
Главная Художники Мельков Юрий

Мельков Юрий

Общий рейтинг: 20
Рейтинг по разделу «Живопись»: 20
Мельков Юрий
МЕЛЬКОВ Юрий Геннадьевич

Родился 15 сентября 1951 года в городе Кривой Рог. С 1959 года живет в Смоленске. В 1973 году закончил художественно-графический факультет Смоленского государственного педагогического института. Профессиональному росту молодого художника во многом способствовали творческие поездки, в период с 1978 по 1989 год, в Дом творчества «Академическая дача» и советы и поддержка отца, Мелькова Геннадия Алексеевича- профессионального художника, члена Союза художников СССР.
С 1976 года постоянный участник областных художественных выставок. В 1980 году впервые участвовал в зональной выставке «ХУДОЖНИКИ НЕЧЕРНОЗЕМЬЯ». С этого времени регулярно участвует в зональных, всесоюзных, республиканских, международных, региональных художественных выставках.
В 1989 году Юрия Мелькова приняли в Союз художников СССР. С 1991 года – член Союза художников России. С мая 1999 года по сентябрь 2012 года являлся председателем Смоленской организации Союза художников России. Делегат трёх съездов Союза художников России (VIII – 1999 г., IX – 2004 г., Х-2009г.)
Находясь на посту председателя смоленской организации Союза художников России, Юрий Мельков вёл активную общественную работу в городе Смоленске, и в области, работая в комиссиях и общественных советах, связанных с культурой и искусством, где постоянно и последовательно отстаивал интересы деятелей профессионального искусства. Добился включения в федеральный План подготовки празднования 1150-летия города Смоленска, строительства Культурно-выставочного центра имени Тенишевых, принял активное участие в разработке технического задания при проэктировании КВЦ. В 2005-2009 годах являлся членом Общественного Совета Центрального Федерального округа Российской Федерации от Смоленской области, где работал в Постоянной комиссии по вопросам культуры и сохранения культурного и духовного наследия. Неоднократно участвовал в работе выставкомов Союза художников России при организации региональных и республиканских художественных выставок.
Творческий труд и талант художника отмечены многочисленными Дипломами Союза художников России. 2006 году, Ассоциацией музеев космонавтики, награждён медалью Ю.А.Гагарина. В 2009 году за достижения в области изобразительного искусства удостоен Государственной стипендии в области изобразительного искусства. В 2009 году решением Секретариата ВТОО «Союз художников России» награжден Золотым знаком «Духовность, традиции, мастерство».
О творчестве художника опубликованы многочисленные статьи в местных газетах и журналах, а так же газете «Художник России», изданы буклеты, каталоги и альбом произведений.
Работы художника входят в собрание Дирекции художественных выставок Художественного Фонда России, Смоленского государственного музея-заповедника, Ульяновского государственного художественного музея, Государственного выставочного зала-музея «Наследие» в городе Москве, музея Управления Внутренних Дел по Смоленской области, музеев районных городов Смоленской области: Гагарина, Рославля, Десногорска, Демидова, Ельни, а так же музеев районных городов Брянской области – Навли и Унечи.


В какой валюте показывать цены?