Sign in with social:
Found an error? Please let us know.
Sale of oil paintings and other arts.
Buy a picture in the online store.
Services of artists and sculptors.
Home Artists Glazkov Denis

Glazkov Denis

Glazkov Denis
Total rating: 237
Rating by «Painting»: 5
Rating by «Graphics»: 2
    Community ratings by author
    Uniqueness of style:5.0
    Originality of work plots:5.0
    Mastery:5.0
    Glazkov Denis Y. was born 2 March 1980 in the city of Kharkov, Ukraine. Since 1993 he studied at children's art school № 1 named after I. E. Repin. In 1995 he enrolled in the art Lyceum at the Kharkov art - industrial Institute. In 1997 he entered the Kharkov art-industrial Institute (KHPI), who in 2003 graduated with honors, majoring in "Interior and equipment".
    In 1999 appointed to the position of head of the laboratory of decorative painting Department "Interior and equipment". In 2000 promoted to the position of training master of the Department "Interior and equipment". Since 2003 worked at the Department of "Easel painting" of Kharkiv state Academy of design and arts, where he taught the discipline "Painting" for students of the specialty "Interior and equipment". Screenings and discussions of works in the creative threads that held people's artist of Ukraine Kovtun, Viktor Ivanovich, born a warm atmosphere. Unobtrusive and delicate way he passed on his vast experience, based on the best traditions of the realistic school of great Russian artists. Of course, this stage was for Glazkov Denis very important in his artistic development.
    Currently, the young artist lives and works in Volgograd. A Member Of The Creative Union Of Artists Of Russia. Painting for him became an integral part of all life. Since 2007, leads an active creative and exhibition activities, the works are exhibited at major local, regional exhibitions and international fairs. His work is distinguished by thick, technique and impressionistic brushwork that was originally selected. what distinguishes his work in the Volgograd palette of art.
    In October 2012, attended qualification master classes in painting in the Studio. V. S. Pesikov in Saint-Petersburg (Russian Academy of Arts). Mr Simonovic gave invaluable recommendation tips and directions which help to reveal the talent of each work brighter and brighter.
    In November 2015, becomes the winner of the III International exhibition-competition of contemporary art "Belarusian Art Week". His work "the piano Lesson" took 1st place in the nomination "Genre painting classic".
    In July of 2016 wins the VIII International exhibition-competition of contemporary art "St. Petersburg Art Week". His work took 1st place in the nomination "the Aesthetics of the Nude / Nude".
    In November 2016, wins and becomes a laureate in the International competition of the portrait art in Milan. 1 place in nomination "avant-garde portrait" for work "Young Sophie".
    Glazkov Denis is the author of over 700 paintings. They held four personal exhibitions of art works (2011, 2012, 2013, 2014), including a charitable exhibition "In transit..." and "Christmas meeting", the proceeds of which were sent to the speech centre "Discourse" in speech restoration and socialization of the disabled and people with reduced mobility, with severe speech disorders resulting from strokes, etc.
    The emphasis in his work Glazkov Denis is doing on urban subjects in which it finds interesting angles, unusual play of light and shadow, every brush stroke, transferring the solar atmosphere and their perception of reality. The author creates canvas of moods, reflecting the emotion and the emotion of the artist.
    Attention! The seller for a long time did not confirm the relevance of information and items.
    In which currency should the prices be displayed on the website?

Нашли ошибку? Сообщите, пожалуйста, нам об этом.
Войти с помощью соцсети:
Главная Художники Глазков Денис

Глазков Денис

Общий рейтинг: 1
Рейтинг по разделу «Купить живопись»: 1
Глазков Денис
  • Страна: Россия
  • Город: Москва
Глазков Денис Юрьевич родился 2 марта 1980 года в городе Харькове, Украина. С 1993 г. учился в детской художественной школе № 1 имени И. Е. Репина. В 1995 году поступил в художественный лицей при Харьковском художественно - промышленном институте. В 1997 году поступил в Харьковский художественно-промышленный институт (ХХПИ), который в 2003 году закончил с отличием по специальности: «Интерьер и оборудование».
В 1999 году зачислен на должность заведующего лабораторией декоративной росписи кафедры «Интерьер и оборудование». В 2000 году переведен на должность учебного мастера кафедры «Интерьер и оборудование». С 2003 года работал на кафедре «Станковая живопись» Харьковской государственной академии дизайна и искусств, где преподавал дисциплину «Живопись» для студентов специальности «Интерьер и оборудование». Просмотры и обсуждения работ в конце творческих потоков, которые проводил Народный художник Украины Ковтун Виктор Иванович, рождали теплую атмосферу. Ненавязчиво и деликатно передавал он свой огромный опыт, основанный на лучших традициях реалистической школы великих русских художников. Безусловно, данный этап явился для Глазкова Дениса очень значимым в его художественном развитии.
В настоящее время молодой художник живет и работает в Волгограде. Член Творческого Союза Художников России. Живопись для него стала неотъемлемой частью всей жизни. С 2007 года ведет активную творческую выставочную деятельность, работы экспонируются на крупных городских, областных выставках и международных вернисажах. Его работы отличает пастозная техника и импрессионистическая манера письма, которые были изначально выбраны. что выделяет его творчество в Волгоградской палитре художественного искусства.
В октябре 2012 г. посещал квалификационные мастер-классы по живописи в мастерской под рук. В. С. Песикова в Санкт-Петербурге (Российская Академия Художеств). Владимир Симонович дал бесценные рекомендательные советы и направления, которые помогают раскрываться таланту с каждой работой все ярче и ярче.
В ноябре 2015 г. становится лауреатом III Международной выставки-конкурса современного искусства "Белорусская Неделя Искусств". Его произведение "Урок фортепиано" заняло 1 место в номинации "Жанровая классическая живопись".
В июле 2016 г. становится лауреатом VIII Международной выставки-конкурса современного искусства "Санкт-Петербургская Неделя Искусств". Его произведение заняло 1 место в номинации "Эстетика ню / обнаженная натура".
В ноябре 2016 г. побеждает и становится лауреатом в Международном конкурсе портретного искусства в Милане. 1 место в номинации "Авангардный живописный портрет" за произведение "Юная Софи".
Глазков Денис является автором более 700 живописных работ. Им проведены четыре персональные выставки художественных работ (2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 гг.), в том числе благотворительные выставки "В пути..." и "Рождественская встреча", вырученные средства от которых были направлены в речевой центр "Дискурс" на восстановление и речевую социализацию инвалидов и людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями, имеющих тяжелые речевые нарушения в результате перенесенных инсультов, и т. д.
Акцент в своем творчестве Глазков Денис делает на городских сюжетах, в которых находит интересные ракурсы, необычную игру света и тени, каждым мазком передавая солнечную атмосферу и свое восприятие окружающей действительности. Автор создаёт полотна-настроения, в которых отражена эмоциональность и взволнованность самого художника.

«Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что размещенная художником информация и картины могут быть не актуальны»
В какой валюте показывать цены?